Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dennisphoenix62

52 M Champlin, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am Dennis, please Read this profile!!!! I just moved back from Phoenix AZ. Due to a layoff, I have lost everything!! Car, place, however I am purchasing a car now and I am college Educated. I work in the AeroSpace industry and my resumes are all sent out on Career builders already have 2 offers :) the reason I'm explaining this is because most Women want a Man who is stable and financially stable? I will get on my feet very quickly!! I am very healthy, attractive, great sense of humor, very affectionate, caring and FAITHFUL!! I don't care if your rich or poor, it's YOU who I want to share my life with!! When two people meet, that's when a fresh new life begins to be together and live life in a positive direction and to succeed in positive goals!! I am a very Honest and real man! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting on top of things quickly after losing most of everything due to lay off in Phienix
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science and affection passionate kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and support on others feelings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOX NEWS, Tru TV, history channel, reality shows, family guy, hardcore pawn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, job,, NFL, Cell phone, affection, health and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching movies or go out dining
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Slim to average in weight who is not materialistic and faithful seeking for a committed relationship