Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dennispitt

32 M Dingle, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yankee living abroad for a bit. I'm used to being around tourists and expats, so it'll be nice to chill with some locals
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a bunch of things right now, but how they will completely come together, I don't know. Ask me more to find out.
I’m really good at
just about anything I make a reasonable attempt at. big thinking. ideas. seeing how things are connected. diy projects. making websites. fixing problems. I'm not good at stand up comedy, but I try anyways.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dry and sometimes dark sense of humor, and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Late 1800 French Literature. It is amazing how those stories are so timeless. Movies: All movies from documentaries to action. I stay updated, and on TV too. Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Justified, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Firefly, Fringe, Doctor Who, Shameless. Music: I appreciate anything that isn't pop, and i find myself jumping all over the place on Spotify, but the 90's grunge I grew up will always have its place on my android.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses or contacts
2. the internet
3. talking to family
4. my phone
5. humour
6. beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, and why thing are the way they are, and if they have to remain that way or can I make it better. Plus I think of normal stuff too. I love the cutting edge of science too
On a typical Friday night I am
rewinding with friends having a drink somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I meet new people, most always think I about 3-5 years younger that I really am. That's because I know the truth to aging!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you liked my profile and have a sense of humor