Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dent-de-sagesse

23 Montreal, Quebec, CA Cis Man, Man

Cis Man, Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a casual relationship.

I like learning languages, playing video games and being around the people I love. I sometimes like to meet new people, and sometimes don't really care. I like making stupid jokes, and i'm quite bad at retelling events and stories, although I love narrative and storytelling. I'm a student, but I hate it now. I don't like reading and watching academic stuff as much as I used to. There are other, less institutional ways of learning what I think is important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just came back from an exchange of a few months in Japan. I am taking a break from school, then I will finish my diploma. In a year or two, I would love to work as a language teacher in Taipei for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking myself seriously at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like not to think about that. People used to not tell me much about how I looked, and so I used to not care as much. Now, people tell me I'm cute and it's starting to make me much more aware of how cute I am on what day with which smile and with what haircut, so I try not to think about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm rarely sad or depressed, so I used to love sad movies and books. Now I just like stuff that's entertaining and unusual, mostly.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7OSSUwPVM4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLMQy-LhQ4Y
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know asl or lsq and are interested in teaching me some, I'm very curious about sign language. I want to learn mandarin because I hope to work in Taipei for a while. I also really need to practice my very poor japanese, if that's something you can help with. If you want to cook something for me, I'd be very grateful, I love food. I also want to practice my skills with Zelda/Shiek in Super Smash Bros Brawl, or am always willing to try new games if you have a nice collection. I'd love to get out of town, I feel like I've been hanging in the city for quite a while. I've never tried table top role playing, if you want to introduce me to that, I'm really interested. I love big house/loft parties where everybody's friendly and I feel comfortable dancing crazy. If you're not too shy and like to sing, I love monday night karaoke.

I don't really like when the first thing someone writes to me is "you're cute". You can write to me in french, it's my native language. I'm also not bad with understanding spanish.