Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
When drinking
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the northeast, spent most of that time working in New York City. After a short and unfulfilling detour in Texas, I hightailed it to Denver. I love it here. Even the winter is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am what I wanted to be when I grew up and have an incredibly successful career. Because of that, I tend to work a little too much at times, so I find my balance in escaping to the outdoors or going out to paint the town. The mountains make me giddy.

I love to explore new countries and feel a sense of accomplishment filling up my passport. Primarily I work from home, or from another country every 3 or 4 months. But, I'm finding that the more I learn about Colorado the less I want to leave it.

When I'm not getting my globe trotter on I ski, mountain bike, climb, hike, backpack, camp and try to get at least one of those activities in as often as possible. I'll be realistic though - its every two or three weekends. Sometimes I just like to be a homebody.
I’m really good at
Technology. I have had a passion for it ever since I was very young, taking apart just about anything mechanical to figure out how it works. I'm fortunate that I've been able to make a career out of it.

Cooking. Getting a nice set of pots, pans and knives really motivates me to experiment in the kitchen more. I've had this great ability to pair wines and beers. Most things I cook morph into elaborate experiments.

Home Improvement. Just bought a house and I am really loving tearing things down and making it just the way I want it. But decorating is not my thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid back, content, always smiling and seem to make all of the right decisions. I'm usually the one setting up the plans for the next big adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a voracious reader, but rarely read fiction. I have a ridiculous paper and digital library. My kindle is almost always within reach.

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, VICE

Movies: I was brought up in theater, so my likes are all over the place. I'll usually do the opening night of the summer action block busters, or bury myself in documentaries on Netflix for an evening.

Music: Grew up on 90s hip-hop, can't stand the new stuff. Everything from Rock to Classical. I can spend hours fine tuning my playlists.
The six things I could never do without
-a challenge
-an adventure
-friends and family
-good times with good peoples
-the internet
-my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking out for my future self
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for Saturday's adventure, wine and a movie in, or pubs downtown. The only clubbing I do these days is to baby seals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dropped out of college to work at Microsoft.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun and think we'd get along.