Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

denverguy25

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live with my cat Biscuit. He is my little buddy.

I love movies, reading, painting, creating, building, fixing.

I play guitar, love bike riding, skate boarding, hiking, camping, nature, exploration and such. I love concerts. Want to know more? Feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out with friends, learning more about life and this rock we are on.

I have a full time job, it will probably be my career. It involves a daily fight with entropy...
I’m really good at
Talking and relating to people. I love a good conversation. I am pretty well read and can read quite fast. I am sort of good at guitar, being self taught since I was 15. I enjoy being creative, writing music, writing in general, various art and sketches and hands-on stuff.

I love being outside, I fancy myself good at wilderness survival, urban survival.

If you are looking for a member of your zombie apocalypse survival team I am pretty handy. I can wire a house for electrical, fix almost all plumbing, general handy man stuff, I am a great shot, I can cook well, I know the difference between cover and concealment and have a great 'security mind set'. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge... Sense of humor. :)

I am outgoing and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some books/authors:
A. S. LaVey, P. H. Gilmore, Choke, Fight Club, House of Leaves, Slaughterhouse 5.

Some movies:
Pulp Fiction, Doom Generation, Intacto, PI, Army of Darkness, Dead Alive.

Some music:
Pixies, Nirvana, Weezer, The Rentals, Misfits, GWAR, Seraphim Shock, Bad Luck City, STP, Smashing Pumpkins.. on and on...

Some food:
Mexican, Italian, home made food, anything that stops running long enough to bite it :)
The six things I could never do without
Love, affection, good food, good friends, a wonderful life, Biscuit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie apocalypse. World politics. Life. Reality. What I am going to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 6 then out playing or in enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a Private in the US Army. That's pretty private, eh, Private?

I have a dark sense of humor.

I love role playing games, used to host Vampire:the Masquerade. In fact, I am a pretty big dork all things considered. But! I am far from socially awkward or inept. So :P!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to build a wonderful relationship with someone.

Or you are bored and want to talk.

Or you have questions and/or comments about your zombie apocalypse survival plan.