Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

denygallagher

24 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, open minded, movie lover, football geek, quite a comic nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actually I wanted to be a professional Footballer because back in the 90's, I watched Italian football league from TV and both Gianluigi Buffond and Alessandro Del Piero was still on their prime phase of their career.

Just like any other kids, I want to be just like them. But when I was in JHS, I noticed that I dont have a chance to become a footballer as my lung capacity isnt good for this career.

Upon one night, I didnt turn off my TV after watching football game just like I did the other day, and then I saw some journalist interviewed one of the player.

In my mind I was thinking "Thats going to be great If I become a football journalist, I can meet footballer/coach and others and get insights from them" so there it goes how I got "stuck" into this world.. Cheesy right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing football article/feature. Interviewing football related people (especially someone who have played in Italy)

Playing DotA or other computer games in my free time.

I'd be interested to having a picnic or just strolling around as I was a Boyscout back in Elementary School
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oasis or The Calcio Serie A Guy or my quite long black hair combined to my brown skin hahaha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly football related books which sadly hard to find in here.

Music? My top five will be Oasis, Queen, The Beatles, Pink Floyd and Neil Young.

Movies? Rear Window, Fight Club, Memento, Se7en, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Food? I love all of them!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My voice recorder
My pen and notes
My list of question
My contact
My internet
(which sometimes this 6 kind of item can be found in 1 phone!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much the progress of my career

How much things I have to do in order to work in Italy

What book should I read next

How long did it take for me to master Italian Language

What question should I ask to the person I Interview
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of pint, and if there's a football match to be played on I'd be stuck in front of TV. Lot of Laughs at weekend is a must!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can fall asleep anywhere.. in any condition.. In any position...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a happy go lucky character, I'm not that miserable and I can never let anyone into my world, but maybe you can be the only exception :)