Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deosvx

36 M Berea, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. Computers. I'd say I'm an okay cook. I'm a kick ass listener, however I'm not a therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not normal LOL! I have multi colored hair, I wear all black mostly. And I'm big so I stand out already.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Industrial, techno, heavy metal - Devildriver, Cradle of Filth, Voltaire, VNV Nation, Manson, MSI, Sage Francis, Mc Chris and soooo much more.

Movies: Spiderman, X-Men, Star Wars, LoTR, Hellraiser, Saw, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Clerks, Mallrats, Dogma, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Sin City, Napolean Dynamite, Bruno, Borat, Juno, REPO, Ink, Hackers, Jabberwocky, Life Of Brian, Meaning of Life, Search For the Holy Grail, Chronicles of Riddick.
Actor(ess)s/Directors: Tim Burton, Rob Zombie, Johnny Depp, Kirsten Dunst, Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, Sara Rue, Seth Rogen, Fairuza Balk, Liv Tyler, Nicole Kidman, The Wayan's Brothers
Television: Adult Swim, Dexter, The Office, Big Bang Theory, GSN, Jeopardy, The IT Crowd, The Mentalist, Law and Order, CSI, NCIS, Cold Case Files, Black Adder, Kids In the Hall, SNL, Mad TV, In Living Color, Whitest Kids You Know, Monty Python's Flying Circus

Food: Chinese food, Mexican food, Vegetarian but hold the Tofu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are Air, water, a weapon to get food, clothes to keep me protected, a computer, and human interaction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my life's headed and what I can do in the here and now to get where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am doing whatever it is I'd be doing Saturday through Thursday night. Well Monday I watch The Big Band Theory and Thursday I watch The Mentalist
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a silly question! If it's private the last place you'd share it is on the net LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting. I'm looking for whatever. A chat buddy, a friend, someone to date... who knows maybe I might find the woman of my dreams. I am straight though so gay dudes, we can totally kick it and be friends, even very close friends but nothing more.

I think they forgot 2 very relevant questions so here ya go!

Turn-Ons: Someone that's into at least a few things I am into but other things as well and vice versa. Learning from one another I think is very very rewarding but it only happens when both involved have an open-mind. Attraction-wise I want the full package. Very pretty, and very curvy, very funny and on the same intellectual level.

Turn-Offs: Close-minded snobs. High maintenance and materialistic ppl, and when I say materialistic I don't mean you want a 50" plasma TV, it's when you want it made of gold that irritates me. dishonesty, selfishness. Also I can not stand people that shove their religion down my throat or think less of me cos I'm not apart of it OR sympathize with with me and feel I need saving. Attraction-wise I'm not attracted to skinny women, fake breasts, well plastic surgery in general. I can see it immediately and fake is NOT attractive.