Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

depachey

25 M Rincon, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Greg, I'm 23 and just checking this site out. I have a bachelors degree in business management from FGCU. I am a huge baseball and football fan. I am originally from New York so my teams are the Yankees, Jets, Knicks, and Rangers. I am very outgoing and love to hang out and have fun. Besides that I just like to have a fun time going out with friends and living life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working as a customer service staff at Publix and will be moving into management and eventually the corporate level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking a lot lol... I enjoy having conversations with people about everything. I played baseball all my life so I'm pretty good at the too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent... Like I said I'm from New York and as soon as I open my mouth you can tell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead
Touch
Games of thrown
Glee
Mike and Molly
New girl
And others
I enjoy almost any kind of movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Family
Friends
Good drinks
Fun times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I see myself in the next 5 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with my friends getting into trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person so anything you would like to know about me feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it... Plan and simple, I'm a fun person to be around and if you want to laugh and have a good time then hit me up. If not.....