Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

depsmk

35 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Imagine your going for a day hike on a beautiful Wednesday morning. The 100 degree sun is glaring down on you as you are enthralled by the beautiful landscape while you ascend into Hell's Gate Canyon Arizona. You jump 15 feet into an emerald pool to start your glorious day hike. The canyon trail bends and climbs, then falls and does the same all over again as you enjoy every moment. Then your concern raises as you realize, this was suppose to be a day hike and its getting late.......Saturday morning is when you are finally rescued by a hippy on a rock smoking a joint next to his miniature schnauzer. The dog makes quick work solving the puzzle that perplexed you for days, finds a small path that zigzags up the canyon wall, and leads you to safety. Long story short, I like to think I am good at a lot of things but am not to proud or confident to pretend sense of direction is one of them so if that is a deal breaker I may not be the one!

The travels for my career have landed me in Fort Fun Indiana! I like long walks on the beach (kinda joking), a nice glass of wine with a lady that can carry a conversation, and adventure.....well planned adventure.....with a GPS unit......and a full report of any flash floods that may have destroyed trail makers that show how to get out of a canyon.

I am looking for a lady who considers herself a half glass full type person. Someone who likes trying new things, being active, and you guessed it, is good at directions:) Someone who enjoys cooking, or at least have someone cook for them is a big plus.

I only have 2 Bugaboos:
1. miniature schnauzers
2. spam, love food, hate spam
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning to be a more diverse cook, working, trying any type of new food I can get my hands on!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I can walk on my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and positivity, I can usually find the humor in any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much T.V. but am hooked on The Walking Dead. Other than tuning in to watch to watch a favorite sports team that is about it.

Recent movies is a tough one because there are so many bad movies coming out these days I used to go all the time but haven't been for a while. I really like the classics and went through the AFI top 100 films of all time because I thought I might want to get into film one day. Movies like On the Waterfront, Casablanca, and Lawrence of Arabia are definite favorites.

I love to read all different genres and tend to float back and forth from fiction to non-fiction. Just finished no easy day

Music = classic, reggae, metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order and considering we all need things like air and sleep.........
-music
-coffee
-wine
-good food
-books
-family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What delicious foods to cook next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working being in the hospitality industry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on Okcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person and you would like to get to know each other to see where it might lead.