Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derbygirl88

26 Sioux City, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous girl that loves to try new things. I love playing roller derby and driving my motorcycle. I play guitar, bass, drums, and sing in my free time. I am a college grad that works full time as a supervisor. I love having fun and hanging out with friends. If you want to know more, feel free to ask me anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest by trying the things I have always wanted to try and just having fun. I work hard at what I do but know when to relax and enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at swimming and teaching swimming. I also have gotten pretty good at driving motorcycles. I am also good at singing and playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm people usually think I am really serious till they take the time to get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love tv and movie comedies, any type of music but especially jazz and rock, and I love pizza and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle
Music
Family
My camera
My dogs
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what other fun things I can try that I haven't done yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either doing something with my roller derby teammates or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book so ask me anything. I don't keep my life a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or would just like to learn more about who I am, feel free to message me. I am looking for someone that is interested in a long-term relationship and am not looking for a random hookup. If you are looking for the same, or just are looking for an awesome friend, let me know.