Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dereekkkk

26 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Derek, 26. Sings like a retard, acts like an entertainer, plays like a fool, but serious at work (I think! Hahaha)

Loves working out and exercising. Very important part of my life! It just has to be done right for me right now.

To sum me up in a few words:
Fun-loving
Loves singing
Loves sports

"I really have no idea how can you just disappear like that."
What I’m doing with my life
My life at this point of time is pretty boring actually. I'm always working mostly and do sports from time to time if time permits. Right now I am trying to balance between my personal life and work life. Something that is seemingly impossible now. However I do take pride in the fact that I am rather satisfied with what I am doing day by day so that's something that is keeping me going!
I’m really good at
Entertaining people! I dare not say I'm a humorous guy, but if you're looking for someone who can start nonsensical crap with! I can tell you that much that once I get to know you better!

Soccer and sports! I would love to think I am! Hahaha!

Dreaming! By that I mean setting goals and also trying to push towards the goals that I have set for myself..

Lastly, singing! I got lots of vote of confidence from different people so I should say that this is something I'm good at (I hope :p)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a kid or maybe a teenager? Haha. Yea. I'm blessed with that genes. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have to admit over here that I definitely not a book person. I rarely read unless when I need to if it is regarding about self improvement or if is about work. At the moment the book that I am on would be Talent is overrated (hell yeah!)

Favorite movies right now might include The Lord Of The Rings, Avengers and Saving General Yang or any movies that are in the genre of action, suspense or love comedies.. With good storyline!

Favorite shows would definitely be How I Met Your Mother and maybe other of such genres as well.

Not so picky with food but I'm really trying to cut down on the snacks! I'm trying to look good for my future other half (who wouldn't?)
The six things I could never do without
My brothers
My family
Great entertainment (movies, shows and all)
My iphone
Working out (I miss this one intensely. Will be hitting the gym soon)
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately, it's really really about work as even at this point of time I'm always dealing with the issues for my clients..

My future. Like how in 3 years down the road I want to work towards my goal of not being just a salaried worker and maybe even more!

My current life, it's good. But definitely not good enough. Always thinking about what else I can do and try not to regret on things I didn't do.

Lastly, it'll be on who can be there for me when I can count on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working usually! However if time permits I wanna go out with friends and chill at maybe a pub with live bands or just a simple dinner. Time is a luxury that I cannot afford..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really just a hopeless romance
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you're seeing!

If you think you're looking for someone to entertain you!

If you think we can go for a Kbox session to challenge or duet! :p

If you're also doing sports!

Anyway wth just msg me if you feel like it! No obligations! :)