Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derekM32

27 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well were to begin.. I always think of myself of as kind and very caring person almost to a fault at time. I know who i am but I am also trying to better myself with more education so my future wont be difficult. I enjoy having friends and family around me but i also enjoy time by myself. I am very easy to come talk to, u have a question people usually ask me. I very rarely over react i realize that in order to learn something you got to ask. Not knowing what you want to ask can be a bother so I try my hardest to answer. I am very polite ill get doors and ever car doors at times. I hate being rude to any one. So i am very chivalrous its a shame that more people aren't anymore. I am fairly old school when it come to dating. That is really all I can say for now. words can only go so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to obtain my degree in CNS. I then plan on going back to get a SNS degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at sports, basketball, football, softball are my top three and i love to play them and everything else hahahaha no but ill try my best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Energetic and pretty sarcastic lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow this one is complex.. for me at least. well books would be the Lord of the rings trilogy. Movie i have favorites but at like almost anything that keep my attention from romance to action. Music ill listen to anything, favorite bands though are blink 182, angles and airwaves, a day to remember. anberlin, Marianas trench, . Food.. really lol taste good ill eat it again but ill try anything once.. sometime I regret that haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
Phone
family
Car
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself better and learn from the mistakes I made
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WOW so many things depends on my mood but first choice is always the strip club... hahaha just kidding. Movies, dance clubs, bars anything or even stay home and watch a movie, but regardless on a Friday night i am being me and haters going to hate regardless lol haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You are looking for friends or long term dating and you think you will enjoy my company