Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derene

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying that i am awkwardly quiet until I get to know you and then you will wonder when i am going to shut up. I am pretty outspoken and have recently become quite blunt. I am sarcastic and like to think that I am funny. I like going out for a beer or 2, dancing the night away, staying in and watching movies, shopping, going on random adventures. I don't like driving, commercials or cheesecake.
Live shows are a great way to spend a night. I prefer smaller shows as opposed to large ones. Bayside is my favorite band and I have their lyrics tattooed on me.
I've driven across Canada a few times (or rather, I was the passenger) and have lived in a few places out west.
I've been kicked in the head by a deer and bitten in the butt by a goose.
I sleep with my glasses on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that out but I'm having fun while doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my dog to come back in the house after running away.
Losing at most games
Always being beaten in rock, paper, scissors
Making peanut butter cookies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or my height, I'm not that short but it still seems to be what I am made fun of for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : a million little pieces, my friend leonard, anything by John Grisham

Movies: now and then, cruel intentions, shawshank redemption, crazy beautiful, willy wonka

TV: HIMYM, 90210, new girl, greys, parenthood, 2 broke girls, 1g5g, cougar town, the l word, criminal minds

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Bayside, Kings of Leon, Fairview, The Wet Bandits, the snips, tegan and Sara, ccr,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
Diet Pepsi
Friends
Family
Advil
Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and watching movies or having a night out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my cousins name tattooed on my body due to losing a bet.
I have been kicked in the head by a deer and bit in the butt by a goose
I sleep with my glasses on
The exorcist movies are the only movies that scare me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You laugh out loud to a tv show even when you're alone.
You sleep at the wrong end of the bed.
Or something in the profile has struck you as interesting.