Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derguy

30 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Turkish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
every time you throw yourself out there, you hopefully have a bit more of an idea of who you are, what you need, and what you can offer.... hopefully
*boxing bell ring*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student and an instructor. So many hats keeps me lil on the humble side! Very goal orientated in my priorities in this phase of life. But I know the value of novelty and to stop and smell those roses. All about that durned middle path!

I grew up in the wind-scaped sage brush land of Wyoming. I come from pretty small beginnings but ones that shaped me decently, helped me appreciate nature, and gave me unmitigated zeal for both thoughtfulness and flippancy.

I love traveling the world over. Every pocket of somewhere new has different people, with different stories and new sights to share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making extraordinary breakfast any time of the day (I have a waffle iron in the shape of Texas no less...), empathetic listening, learning a new foreign language, opening a bag of potato chips without them exploding to every corner of the room, problem solving, opening beer bottles, writing, and grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told almost all my life many times over I should have been a radio announcer... I'll keep that career on the back burner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daniel Quinn, Marge Piercy, Vonnegut, and Tom Robbins

Really love listening to the Doves, Elbow, Travis, all those lovely brit fellas, my 80's metal bands, blues and jazz and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
The countryside
Heath candybars
a small pocketful of sarcasm
music
__________ to be decided
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do you effectively describe the genuineness in a profile vs patiently lettin them figure it out for themselves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting up happy hour, finishing up a hike... I'm also an introvert, so entirely plausible I will be tucked away reading at home or catching up on a TV show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...this was NOT on the study guide!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!