Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derhdan

26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:06am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
educated. employed. little spoon. swimming. dodgeball. sports games. movies. drinks. video games. good food. say hello and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in volunteer management in health care. I also hold a few business ventures on side in health and wellness consulting and creative design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and fist pumping. I'm also pretty good at cooking, and winning at super smash bros on the N64.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Food Network - countdown to dinner, NCIS, CSI, L&O:SVU

Movies: Big explosions and big guns, Pixar and Disney Movies, Harry Potter yes all seven mwahaha, Fifth Element

Books: Game of Thrones and The Way of the Shadows. I am a huge fan of reading historical fictions - The Book of Negroes, The Help, Some Sing Some Cry.

Food: Sushi and Indian. I would say eating is one of my favourite thing to do (does that make me sound obese? Am I allowed to write that?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Food - why else do we work out... to eat more
My phone - I mean I very much would prefer to have it with me....
My Bed - it sounds like something raunchy and fun, but I just love my bed.
My job - I do like what I do and I also like having things... And traveling.
My values - it defines who I am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I should travel next and how to make it affordably awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At family dinner... Family is the most important so I see them weekly.

Then I'll go out and have some fun at a new bar with some friends in and around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of the dark so I sleep with the curtains open. Good old street lights. I'm also terrified of spiders. I have a paralyzing fear of them, which causes me to have more anxiety just thinking about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have anything in common. Please make sure you do a self-check: mainly that you're not a douchebag really. I'm nice and you should be too.

I also encourage the overuse of emoticons. They're definitely underrated. :)