Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derickthark01

50 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a Companion for my Doctor Who.......

** I'm going to be honest. I admire women who make the first move. I admire the courage it takes to do it (Considering we men do it quite often...with various results). But I'm not interested in larger women. I've had past relationships with women who were curvy, but BBW just doesn't do it for me. I admire you all for reaching out to me, but no thank you. I don't mean to offend, but I have my idea of a partner in mind.**

Sounds geeky and corny....but I want my River Song (Smiles)

Women keep asking where the good guys are. Where the Nice guys are. Speaking as one of the good/nice guys? You have one right here. Sometimes you have to look beyond what you see 'here' and look into the person themselves. I never see 'age'. I see the person. Feel free to step outside the 'norm' and see what others have to offer.

Note: Fetish lifestyle friendly. I'm a bit of a Daddy Dom, myself. And Violet Wands are Fun!! (Smiles)

Note: SAVE ME! Oh Lordy....I just made a level 85 Hunter on World of Warcraft (and I have 2 more PCs on their way there). Help me get a social life??? (Laughing)

I started back DJing on the net. It's not set for a schedule yet, but I'm working on it. (smiles) I spent a few years doing it and I really enjoyed it. Took a 4 year vacation, and now I'm back. 70's/80's are the tunes. Let me know if you're game to listen.
=========================================
For Sale: One (slightly used) older man. Free to a good home. Cooks and knows how to sepearate whites and colors. Easy to care for. Potty trained but has a tendency to leave the seat up. Sold As Is...... ========================================= Located in Colorado Springs, Colorado. I am a LARP gamer (hell...gamer of all sorts, really). White Wolf's Vampire the Requiem is my fav LARP game (Camarilla/MES). Yes, I play 'dress up' and do an interactive type of theater to blow off some stress. You'd be amazed at how therapeutic it is.

I am Geeky, Friendly, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a divorced father of one beautiful boy. He lives with his mother in Texas. Divorced for awhile now and trying to see what this big old world has to offer. I love cooking and am a damn good cook. Consider it part of the 'selling points' (smiles) =========================================
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Cooking, Kissing, Cuddling, and Caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. I'm told I have great eyes. I consider myself the man with a face and voice made for radio but (Smiles) I'm told I'm not a bad looking sort
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Heinlein....Pratchett....and similar authors fill my shelves. I really enjoy a good scifi/fantsy humor book.

Comedy SciFi/Fantasy and Action are the top of my collection. I've a small 'bad' B-Movie collection. Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Army of Darkness and such. Honestly? My tastes are varied. I can dig a 'chick flick' like Mrs Winterborne and follow it up with Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Practical magic, the craft, Constantine, and Highlander.

I'm stuck in the past. I enjoy music from the late 60's through mid 90's. Occasionally they come out with something good in recent times...but those were the days when you could have the worse song in the world....and still have a song with a beat and you could dance to it. Even though I can't dance. I'm the stereo typical caucasion. I dance like a white boy with a stick in my rear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Internet
Meat
Music
Books
I'm sure there's a 6th thing......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at one of my games or home sitting watching tv/on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um....I'm a geek? (laughs)
Fetish lifestyle friendly. I'm a bit of a Daddy Dom, myself
I have a fetlife profile under Badmanjerry (that private enough?) LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone who's real.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!