Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Newcastle, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like art, reading and most types of music. I am easy going and have a great sense of humour. I also do lots of work for my community. I have also discovered that I like to visit other countries and experience new scenery and ways of life. I don't like the process of having to get there but the trip is worth it.

I love to dance and over the years have tried many forms of dancing (even todays shuffling with the kids).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, art and just getting my house in order, you know all the boring stuff one must do as an adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, like drawing and painting. I have just designed a public mural and the community helped to paint it.
I am also good at making newcomers feel welcome whether they be new to a group or new to a country.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, good listener, helpful. Yeah I know this sounds boring but I am open to getting to know all people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice and Persuasion. Movies - I love action or sci-fi. Music - Australian rock & roll, classical, ballads. Food - Italian and chinese, not a meat fan though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, someone to talk to, my pets, friends and perfume. I am a simple person who is happy with what I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, literature, space. Space fascinates me so much that I need to be careful not to fall in holes as I look up every time I am outside at night. I have even bought land on the moon and mars in readiness for when we can take commercial flights to space. Art is always on my mind as I like to play around with different mediums.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If at home I am probably reading or checking out OKCupid.
If out I am dancing, movie, time with friends or out to dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and want to know more
If you want good conversation with a little humour tossed in
If you want to get to know me, see where it leads us.