Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

derrek13

31 Portage, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy, usually smiling. In my group of friends, I'm a bit more willing to do different things. I like making people laugh, and have been known to be a prankster at times. It's all in good fun though. I probably laugh at things that aren't funny to most. If I have time and funds when an opportunity comes along like the Warrior Dash 5k or some rock climbing(hopefully soon), I'd probably jump on it. I'm a big proponent of making the most of the time that I'm given. Trying new things just for the experience is high on my list. I hate wasting a day, but there are days where nothing is as good as something.

I am a custodial Dad, so I do have obligations and responsiblities that I take seriously. Just some FYI. On a lighter note, I always make a point of going to Chicago multiple times in a year. I'd really like to see more of the country and get more stamps in my passport eventually. Already been to the Dominican Republic, highly reccommend the all inclusive. Museums and art galleries are great, but so are cheap thrills and beer at the local bar. As long as I'm doing something fun, new, or interesting, I'm good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as project manager, estimator, and CAD drafter at a small construction company. My first degree was for drafting. Now, I'm going back to school part time for constructon mangement.
Enjoying time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Continually revolving through interests.
Driving (especially on long road trips)
Finding fun in anything
Steering wheel drumming
Having great ideas, its the follow through I have trouble with.
Keeping myself and others entertained
Sleeping
Drinking Guinness or rum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor, Smile, Height, etc. not exactly sure.
If you meet me, you could tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not averse to picking up a good book. I mean a real book where you have to actually turn the page.

Movies- I'm going to label the genres - Dark/Dry/Witty Comedies, Independent, Horror, Thrillers, Classics....the list would be long if I labled movie titles. I don't watch much TV but I will watch documentaries that interest me or anything considered weird or macabre.

I like a big variety of music: Deftones, Tool, Punch Bros, Black Keys, Jimi, Floyd, Marley, Lots of others, but throw in some Sublime and you have my attention. if anyone would like to share any type of music, it's always welcome.

I'm a fan of food. I'll try anything at least once, but not mushrooms. I've given mushrooms their fair share of chances. They always let me down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
My phone, Its a revelation how much you need something when its misplaced for three days.
Cereal - yep.
My glasses or contacts
music in general
A goal to work toward
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Motorcycles, bikes, trips, things I will never do but like to think about, music, working out (recent development), next craft beer I want to try...I'm a bit of a beer geek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My son and I typically catch a movie or go do some sort of fun activity. When I don't have him, I hang out with friends, visit a brewery, and so on. I'd like to get back into seeing live music with good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little too open, and I can be pretty forgetful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to try new places, foods, etc. with; or if you are looking for someone just to hang out with occasionally. Friends are cool too.