Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dertlovn

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun guy, trust me, I really am. I like to stay active, work hard, and hang out with friends.

I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is affectionate and wants to have fun. We'll see where it goes from there.

I'd like to meet someone who I'd be excited to see and enjoy spending time with and is funny/silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing, volunteering, working out, networking, hanging out with friends and lov'n sports
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calling out the elephant in the room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boyish good looks, chiseled pecs, humility and modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, Cannery Row, The Book of Basketball

Movies: Almost Famous, Kingpin, and The Shawshank Redemption

TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Wire, The Simpsons (of the 1990s), Seinfeld, and Southpark

Music: 90s music (I don't why), my taste in music usually winds up being what my friends listen to

Food: pizza, lasagna, Kansas City style bbq, thai curry, and greek food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Showers: hate attempting to do anything during the day without taking one
2. Sports: love competition and am fascinated by the dynamic of what can make certain teams great and lousy
3. Pizza: favorite food, gotta get my fix at least 2X a week
4. Internet: it's awesome
5. Chapstick: Hate leaving the house without it
6. Women: Should definitely be ranked higher
7. The gym: I'm going with 7, because I also love working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to complete this essay. This is how women are going to judge me and compare me to my competition on this website. I'm shaking just thinking about. Am I going to come off as some neurotic nerd, charming or some sarcastic jackass?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting some sort of excuse to wind up at Sizzle Pie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, have fun and see where it goes from there