derwynyeo
26 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
derwynyeo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
typical guy you can find everywhere,
Just an average guy, don't have a good look either. =p

but....

Even though I may not be the most prefect guy, handsome guy. i will strive to be the perfect guy for my future soulmate.

I'm quite an introvert if u just knew me, but once we are good friend, u will know im noisy, fun to be with :p

Am open to make more friends to expand social cycle ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending university for my bachelor degree :)
Also, working full time basis currently, part time studies:)
I’m really good at
Providing a listening ear and giving advise? Ya
Gaming =|
The first things people usually notice about me
Always on phone smiling to myself? Hahha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- harry potter
movies- disney movies
shows- no favourite
music- maybe Disney songs?

For me, Im actually quite a fan of Disney, haha because it grew up with me, I like the songs, plot which I thought its quite interesting than alot of movies too!
The six things I could never do without
Phone,laptop, cash, air and food , family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is Friday and Sunday 3 days apart and yet Monday and Friday 5 days apart...
Why not rest days be Monday to Friday, sat and Sunday be working days :D
On a typical Friday night I am
a hermit ~~ unless someone ask me out for a date!! :\
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am able to think back at past funny stuffs and laugh like crazy :p
You should message me if
___________________________
You want to make a friend :)
___________________________
You want to have a chat buddy :)
I'm open to any topic =]
___________________________
You need a listening ear
___________________________
More