Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desertchef

66 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is a blessing. Raised a family of 4 wonderful kids. All successful on their own. Enjoying 10 grandkids. Working as a florist. Started playing golf and loving it. I love to travel. Cooking is not just a necessity but an art. Process of writing a book titled "39 jobs never been fired". We need to work to live and not live to work. It's a beautiful life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the moments and taking time to smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything in the arts. Dancing, cooking and having fun with my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly and easy to get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read The Help and presently in the process of reading Hunger Games. I love going to the movies and listening to all kinds of music. Hard to pick one favorite there are sooooo many of them I just love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and grandkids. Morning coffee. A good book.
Travelling. Gardening. Cooking fantastic meals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The price of rice in China.............(yeah right!!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Washing my hair???? Usually picking up my teen grandson to spend the night at my place for an early saturday tee time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make my bed every morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere, caring and passionate about life.