Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desertpunk66

24 M Parkville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing and i enjoy debating whatever the conversation involves. I do excel in acting and putting myself out there. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean creme brûlée.

I am loud sometimes, though usually reserved until I learn your name which means you've stuck in my head then you become one of my friends. YAY! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the SEC OPS center for a corporate security contractor. It's a lot more exciting than it sounds. Ask me about it if you want!
I am also getting ready to make my first big purchase since my car.
I’m really good at
acting, organizing when I need to, coming up with creative ideas and being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
my height. I top off at 6'3"
That and my oddly kind personality. Apparently my size makes people feel intimidated until they know me, then they find out my secret, I AM BATMAN!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Jeffery Deaver, Manga, Harry Potter
Movies- Ocean's Eleven, Doctor Who: Voyage of the Damned, Constantine, Serenity, Harry Potter Series
Shows- Doctor Who, NCIS, House M.D.,Anime, Alphas, Warehouse 13
Music- Angels & Airwaves, Dave Matthews Band, Motley Crue, Sting, J-Techno, and Bach or Chopin when working is nice
Food- Spaghetti with Chicken and Vodka Sauce, Steamed Clams, Clementines
The six things I could never do without
coffee, iphone, books, my best friend she is my rock in this world we call online dating , car, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting my first puppy, driving cross country with said puppy, sleep, and how it always seems to be the little things that make me the happiest.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually helping and or relaxing at my friend's hookah bar. It's funny but I do have fun helping there even after a long day of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy anime and the culture that is behind it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you wanna nerd out otaku style, dig hookah, or frequent the DDR scene. Alternatively if you need a partner in crime exploring new food spots, arcades, or cityscape skylines at dawn. Or if you want to drop everything and become jugglers together.