Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desertsun45

48 Albuquerque, NM Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open, honest & genuine. Great conversation with depth is important to me as well as getting a good laugh. I'm easy-going and I love life.

Some things I'm serious about such as respect & tolerance. I really enjoy people's differences. So much to share, learn, and grow! I can't stand people who are judgmental or racist. That also means I want to be valued for who I am. You can ask me any question but do not tell me what to do.

I'm not a back & white thinker; I see thoughts, feelings, values, actions on a continuum. Having compassion and understanding for people's own path is vitally important for me.

I like the outdoors and I hike pretty regularly. The mountains, the fresh air...

I love to travel and see other cultures. I've spent about half my life in Europe and it's certainly expanded my horizons. There is something about living in another country that questions one to the core. What is valued in one culture is not in another. So it has put me in a position of reexamining myself and finding out where I am, who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two professions and I am very dedicated to both. One is in education and the other is in healthcare. Both professions are about creating change, new pathways, and realizing potentials. Growth and reaching new heights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being straightforward. I also tell far too much truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. I enjoy life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten, The Giver, Die Zeitfalte, Omnivore's Dilemma, Dumbing Us Down, Das Kartengeheimniss, The Alchemist

Movies: Green Mile, Shrek, A Beautiful Mind, Brokeback Mountain, American History X

Shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report

Music: anything but country unless it's live

Food: I'll try it as long as it doesn't move
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
conversation
a good book
coffee
humor
honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beauty. It is all around us. And if it is not, then let's create it. This pertains to simple things and also to big things in life. It is in the choices we make about our interactions with people, and that includes ourselves.

I recently came across a statement: Don't be reckless with people's hearts and don't spend time with people who are reckless with yours. So true!

Intellectual depth & emotional maturity...and people's lack or richness in these qualities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
socializing with friends and eating good food. Or I might be winding down from a full work week and doing self care, still with good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing on this site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in an honest & confident woman who enjoys some serious fun!

I am not into drama nor games. If you are, please don't email me and waste my time.

I have a lot to offer and I'm looking to share my time with someone who has a lot to offer as well. I'm talking about being able to hold up a conversation with depth, being able to step into the experience, having personal responsibility for your actions. Connecting deeply. Core values.