Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Raleigh, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:19am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, loyal, passionate, funny and interesting woman. I am looking for someone to challenge me and can keep up with my wit. Bring on the banter!

Also, dear married men, please leave me alone. I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am by trade a commercial interior designer. I also happen to be pretty good at it (and so modest, to boot). Thank goodness, since going back to school for a second degree wasn't cheap.

In my free time, I hang out with the most amazing group of friends and family anyone could ask for!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hugs, snuggles, back scratches, making other people laugh, dragging my friends out to trivia, crossword puzzles, making coffee, trying new beers, making a trip to the grocery store fun, parallel parking (crazy, I know) and Jeopardy. There are other things, but I can share that later...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my hair. Red (and, yes, natural).

That I'm a "hoot" with a great laugh. I've also been told I smell good by many people. So, there's that.

Other than that, I have been told that I am incredibly warm and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all of these things. Ask me.

Update...06.13.15 (all the things that currently apply)

Book - Reading a Patricia Cornwell book...summer reading
Movie - currently Jupiter Ascending
Shows - GoT, Sense8, OITNB, Parks and Rec
Music - yes, all of it (well, quite a bit, but maybe not all)
Food - it's a fave - Nachos are the best
Beer - I'm a fan and love to support the local breweries. Trophy is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (I worked for the coffee giant for a very long you might have had a latte made by me in the past)
XM radio (or just music, in general)
Rib-crushing hugs and affection

And not following the rules all the time...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do the bad guys always have British accents?
How do I get a gospel choir to walk around behind me singing at all times?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, hanging out with friends, eating at a new restaurant downtown or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy singing light rock incredibly loudly in my car...alone though, no one needs to be subjected to that.

Oh, and I still love SNL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to share a beer or a laugh.