Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designer123

44 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, athletic, business owning, single Mom (widowed) of two and ready to start the next chapter of my life. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally aware, but also a little 'edgy' and street smart as much as book smart.

I'm an interior designer which oddly enough wasn't a choice under the career checklist...(trying not to be offended by that)! I'm a design junkie with a passion for architecture and design and love to travel whenever the opportunity arises.

I love Intown living and am a true 'city girl'...hoping to find someone to enjoy all of the cultural events this city has to offer together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my business and keeping up with my active 6 and 10 year olds
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and listening...and laughing at myself. Have also been told that I'm a great mediator...probably because my job requires as much psychology as creativity!

Somehow I'm good at giving off the impression that I am highly organized although I think that may be an illusion!

Always up on latest happenings around Atlanta...art openings, restaurants, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and artsy jewelry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge Mad Men fan, Modern Family, and some occasional reality tv mixed in...not hooked on many other shows. I'm a fan of independant films. I love trying new restaurants for the experience/atmosphere as much as the food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My dogs and cat
Living Intown
Dark Chocolate
Spring weather
Arts festivals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to think so much and learning to live in the moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to get out of the house and hang out with friends (old or new)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know you well enough yet to admit
the good stuff
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and you live in the metro area and have an appreciation for culture, the arts, athletics and you are emotionally available