Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designer989

39 M King of Prussia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a relationship. I am looking for a walking/hiking/camping/travel partner. Someone I can have interesting conversation about geeky topics. Like Movies, sci-fi, comic books, books, science, technology. Someone to have philosophical conversations with like are we living in a Matrix or are there aliens in space. Someone to have conversations over pizza or coffee in a cool cafe. Someone that would like a good, kind hearted man. Someone that values someone creative and sensitive over macho and rough.

I have many passions that have carried me through life. Something that has kept me going is a work ethic. Although I am an artist, a designer and a thinker nothing gets done with out some hard work. One of the things that I have learned in life is to finish something you start. See it through. I have worked and lived in a few cities on the east coast but I have made the rural area of Pennsylvania my home. Here is my story in the next few paragraphs.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as Web Designer. I also have my own business that I work at on my free time. I am proud my success so far. I am working hard to go part-time and work more on my business.

I am very liberal. I don't feel there is anything strange if someone is gay, transgender, bisexual, Different, weird, nerdy, geeky, artsy, communist, atheist. I prefer the weirds of the world instead of the conformists.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh with my absurd and random comments. I have a knack for it. Too bad I'm shy with new people. I'm very good at drawing. It has been a life long passion. I am also a really good cook.

I'm really good at laughing and making others laugh. But not everyone. I have an odd sense of humor. If I click with a person we can have each other in stitches. My humor is kinda dark but it's also silly. A combination of low brow to random absurdness. Sarcastic people may not like me because sarcasm gets old quick. I call sarcasm lazy man's(woman's) humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never really asked but I would say laid back and calm(usually). Maybe a little too shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sci-fi. The person I meet must at least tolerate sci-fi and at most out geek me.

Book I'm currently reading The 48 Laws of Power.

My favorite band of all time is 311. They have so much positivity. And every song is awesome.

My favorite book is Lord of the Rings. I read it every two years.

My favorite food is bacon.

I love reggae music. Makes me feel fine.

I don't watch sports but I'm really into mma/UFC. I was into martial arts when I was a teenager and I've been a fan ever since.

I am also very much into asian culture. I like the food, the people and the history. I love China, and Japan. I would like to visit as well as Thailand and cambodia. I am a huge anime fan too.

Movies - step brothers, supertroopers. Vanilla sky, lord of the Rings.
I love movies.
I try to get to concerts.
Music is very important part of my life.
jazz, rock, metal and alt rock. Love death metal.
I eat vegan and vegetarian meals. But I eat meat too. Eating healthy is very important to me.

Music-
Bob Marley
Peter Tosh
gregory isaacs
Burning Spear
Ziggy Marley
Radiohead
Foo Fighters
wes montgomery
System of a down
Disturbed
Metallica

I like reading about people in history. It's funny how we humans go through so many problems yet every human problem has been solved by someone at some point in history. I feel very stupid when I get frustrated with a problem. All I have to do is read someone in history that has solved that problem. Then do what they did.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise - I do what I can to stay healthy and in shape. Biking, running, walking, and swimming. When I am in shape I have positive view of the world and my life.

Visual Design - I am a life long designer and artist.

Music - music is huge in my life. I play guitar and listen to a lot of diverse music genres.

Learning - I love to learn. Science is something I can't get enough of learning. History, biology, business, technology are all things I read about often.

People - I know I am not the best at meeting people but I found people are important in life. Quality is definitely better than quantity in this area.

Humor - I have ridiculously silly, dark humorous side. I have to feel comfortable with someone to show that part of me. Most people that know me say they think I'm funny, weird, but funny.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about meeting a woman. Also I think a lot about how Monsanto will try invade our lives. That humanity is in a race to use technology to either reach enlightenment or total destruction. How much does the government censors the media. I think about the fact that every atom is 99.9% space. That every atom that makes up every thing we see came from a belly of an exploding star.

I spend a lot of time thinking about my business and how to do it full-time. I think about how I have a connection to autistic children. I think about how lucky I am yet I am still very unsatisfied. I also think about meeting a woman. (one more time for good measure)
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and have a quiet diner somewhere nice. I like to go out on a date with someone nice. I like to stay home and read. I like to go out and watch a movie. If I have no one to take out on a date I go out and enjoy being by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would very much like to be in love and to be loved. But I don't know how to go about finding love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to.