Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designer_84

29 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a graphic designer for a non-profit by day, Algonquin teacher by night. And I absolutely love both my jobs. I also like to do freelance design and work as a volunteer and lead designer for the Ottawa International Film Festival.

I like to spend as much as my time as possible being surrounded by the people I love and making great, lasting memories. This can be anything from a road trip to a night out at a pub or concert, or just hanging out having the stupidest conversations that anyone can imagine. (The last one happens more often that you would think).

I am really happy with the way things are going in my life, but they could always be better with someone else to share them with. Some one to enjoy all the things above, and just spending nights in making dinner together, or ordering a big pizza while doing a netflix marathon.

I am a humanist and a feminist, and I believe that everyone deserves equal rights to be themselves. If they are not hurting anyone else, or themselves, they should be free to live their life. I am also believe that everyone could do with more empathy. The one thing I don't think you can have too much of.

If I was a beer, I would be a chocolate stout.
What I’m doing with my life
I am generally happy with where I am at the moment.

However that doesn't mean I don't have goals. I am always ever expanding my skills as a designer and teacher, and would eventually like to teach more classes.

I would also like to explore more and eventually buy a house. One of my ultimate goals (when I am more settled down in life) is to design and build a custom house.
I’m really good at
I would like to think I am really good at design. I do it enough and people like the work I do.

I have also been told that I am really good at planning dates, and thoughtful ideas.

And folding fitted sheets.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely that I look much younger than I am. But it is true. I'm 29.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brief History of Nearly Everything, The God Delusion, Jurassic Park, Scar Tissue, Anarchy Evolution.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Lucky Number Slevin, Donnie Darko

TV Shows: Dexter, Happy Endings, New Girl, Girls, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Community, Game of Thrones, The League, IASIP, Workaholics.

Music: I listen to all sorts of music, but at the moment, my playlist is full of bands and music like Black Keys, Regina Spektor, Thrice, As Tall As Lions, Mars Volta, and Bad Religion. I also really like listening to Podcasts like SMODcast, and Radiolab.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Empathy
Technology
Music
Design
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design. Things I would like to change in the world / my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Either at an apt, or at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure what to say here. I am pretty open book. You can just ask me what you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like messaging me, and you want to get to know a really great, nice guy.