Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designeratheart

44 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am patient, caring, trustworthy, entertaining, artistic, creative, funny, charismatic, relaxed, a good listener and a guy with a great sense of humor,(witty with hints of sarcasm). I am a gentleman to the core, secure with who I am and where I am in life, ready to share life with no walls. I stay active to offset the hours at the desk. I enjoy so many different activities I like to hike, backpack, camp, snowboard, tried to surf a couple summers ago (warm water is the key), I enjoy playing golf its both mentally and physically rewarding or frustrating. I like heading out for a chill cruise to downtown to enjoy some good wine or grab some dinner. I make the effort to live life spontaneously and keep an open mind to new things. I will try “almost” anything once.

Life is short and we should surround ourselves with new experiences, new places to see and new people to meet and learn from. Good luck with your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing and expanding my business!! Going out with friends, having good times meeting new and interesting people. Enjoy weekends away, camping, wine country, heading to the lake or up to the snow, of course the beach and mountains for a nice hike... Trying to fit work into play time, is such a challenge, lol !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything ;), golf, listening, being a gentleman (we do still exist) , honesty, being patient, filing out these profile questions (LOL). The rest you will have to find out and let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
great question? Smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Book: The Prophet

Movie: changes from season to season and depends on genre.

TV shows: Castle, Breaking Bad, I do get hooked on the variety of singing shows hate to admit it :) (idol, voice..)

Music: Wow!!! too much music to list. I like all types of music. And open to new music and shows anytime!!!

Food: Depends on what i am in the mood for. I like all types of food. Not picky!! if i was to choose 1 fav hhmmm can't do it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family
sunshine/outdoors
passion and honesty
great wine
comfy bed w/6 pillows.. LOL
long hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter of life, the next big project, where should I go on vacation this year and whom will be going with me. Time spent with the right person makes everything so much more fun and memorable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or staying in...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online dating is challenging and doesn't quite feel natural just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above put a smile on your face and sparked interest and you want to meet up for a glass of wine or drink of choice don’t be shy… say "Hi". If you read through this far, thanks and I look forward to hearing from you... Good luck with your search for LOVE!!!