Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designerleigh

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I lead an active lifestyle - I like to focus on the positive and laugh a lot. I have traveled the world, climbed mountains, dived deep, and I love adventure, but I hope to find a partner in crime. I am the type of person who looks for pirate treasure on the beach, I feel like anything is possible. I often find experiences appealing if they are a challenge, good or bad, I dare to fail. I try to leave expectations behind and live in the moment. Don't believe in dwelling on the past or anxiety about the future, it is a waste of time. Just take each challenge as it comes my way and keep going with a smile most days...
What I’m doing with my life
I started a production company that focuses on entertainment, mainly films, new media, and books.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to give a disclaimer, I feel like it is none of my business what other people think about me, especially in my line of work, so it doesn't matter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a must, I don't have the patience for a lot of television, I am not going to know what happened on that "insert hit show". I am a connoisseur of all types of film, I really enjoy reactionary documentaries, good story telling in narrative film, ideas that make you think. So many books hold a special place in my heart, I have quite the library, big fan of reading. I cook sporadically, I find myself foraging for food that is not poison, I am game to try new things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an honest nature, so ask me, and I will tell you...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me and let's see how it goes...I enjoy meeting like minded individuals.