Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designfornow

62 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced, and am starting a new life and direction. Right now making new aquaintences is my focus.
I am basically a quiet introvert, but want to meet and enjoy others.
I really enjoy the company of women. Their strength, intellect and spirit.
Despite some of the above, I am not anti-people, just need to let others into my life!
Actually, I wouldn't be on this site if I didn't like people!
And the photo above is actually me as of October, 2012, so I am not trying to fool people.
See the questions I have answered to get an idea of my general views on things. I will try to answer more as I go along. I present myself as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a very good career that I enjoy very much. Right now, I am apartment living in an urban setting and enjoying it. My ex recently moved back to the East Coast, and my son is not in my life at this time ( He is an adult). Getting used to being on my own.
I have siblings, but they are in other parts of the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Respectful of others, while having my own views.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet and reserved, but open up after a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading very much! Many things; history, current events, science fiction ( H.G. Wells, Isaac Asimov, etc...), political and social writers ( Thom Hartmann, other liberal/progressive writers), science.
TV - TCM, PBS, college sports, Science and Discovery
I do like museums, art galleries, etc.
I love movies of the 1930's and 40's, and my music tastes are classical and contemporary jazz. I lsiten to classical radio, The Oasis FM and Progressive radio (Stephanie Miller, Thom Hartmann, etc.).
My food tastes are scattered, although I am eating less red meat and more fruits and vegetables. I like spicy foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Right now, time for myself to think about and act on my future life.
Walking for relaxation and exercise.
Meditation to some extent. Am new to it.
Well, I could probably do without any of the above, but it would be a very dreary existence.
I must add my siblings, even though we are not close. I find that as the years go by, they have become very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current condition of this country and world, and how much meaner and selfish it has become. As you can probably surmise, I am Progressive/Liberal in my political, social and spiritual views, although you cannot label me across-the-board and call it a day. In this new life of mine that I am exploring, I am moving out of my shell and into the light.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up from the work-week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a woman who is interested in stimulating conversation or activities, or if I sound at all interesting to meet! This is all new to me, so pardon me if some of this is ackward or unpolished.
Oh well, just contact me.