Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designincode

39 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a web designer moving between Brooklyn and Berkeley. I've been a furniture maker, a truck driver and a machinist. I want to design good things. I ask alot of questions and keep lists.

I've only been in the Bay Area a short time but have a need for wide open views from up high, a music venue where I can see something loud and dark, as well good tacos for a reasonable price.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to build a team of like minded folk to design and build good things. I have my own business and volunteer my time at a gallery and studio program in Brooklyn.

I work out of a co-working space in Oakland during the day and am hunting for a decent sublet in Berkeley to lay my head at night.

On the hunt for the best Americano in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
challenging assumptions and asymmetrical grids.

making and eating fried chicken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World
Fortress of Solitude
Motherless Brooklyn
Easy Riders and Raging Bulls
Please Kill Me
Wings of Desire
Raising Arizona
Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Twilight Zone
Anything by Hitchcock
Tom Waits
Fever Ray
Talking Heads
The Damned
Pixies
PJ Harvey
LCD Soundsystem
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pencil
A cup of coffee
A good playlist
My camera
My bike
The next breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What people's first instincts are and how early explorers invented tools for navigation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dismantling and decompressing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you'll just have to ask me yourself...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating