New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desii629

20 Inver Grove Heights, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, OkCupid can't even get my personality right. It says I'm More likely sloppy (That's a lie). It says I'm less giving. Less compassionate, less well-mannered, less organized, less kind. Less Mathematical (Even though I love math, and am very good @ it). But yep. More lies. Great, now even OkCupid likes to misjudge me too............ Okay, so I'm not good at this part, but I'm deciding to give it a shot....... Aywho........ So my name's Desii, I'm finally in my 20s. I'm born on a Virgo/Libra cusp and I'm proud of it. My best features are my personality, my eyes, and my lips, I have 7 piercings so far, but I plan on getting more. I don't have any tattoos yet, but I'm getting some someday. I love animals way more than humans (sorry fellow humans reading this, lol). I love math, and I love school, so I'm really excited to start going to college this fall. I have dreams of someday going to college, and getting my masters in Veterinary Medicine. And someday marrying the love of my life, and having at least 2 kids; both by the same dad, and not some dead beat, selfish, irresponsible dude that likes to just hit 'n' dip, cuz that same thing already happened to my mom like 4 times, and I sure as hope it never happens to me. My fave colors are black, red, and purple. My fave animal is a zebra; I even like to collect zebra printed things. I also love collecting rocks 'n' Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards (though I don't have any cards anymore). I have no food allergies; nor any allergies to anything at all, but I am a bit Lactose Intolerant. I am very passive Aggressive, open-minded, overly emotional, and a bit too sensitive, and I can also be a bit too stubborn at times. I was born in Burnsville, MN, and lived in Minnesota for most of my life. I have also lived in Wisconsin 'n' Florida before. My biggest dream of all is to someday travel the world; first stop is Italy. :) .........Oh, and I hate to sound shallow, but if you don't have all; or at least most of my standards/requirements in a soulmate, then I cannot put our relationship further into marriage. I have high standards, and I would expect someone to have the same with me. And atm I'm just here for platonic friendship. Sorry. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning on going to a university for my masters to become a Wildlife Veterinarian. I'm looking to have my childish fun. But also be responsible 'n' productive at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, writing, I'm a very quick learner, and don't let how I choose to spell on Fb fool you. (I'm actually a very excellent speller in real life, but I still really need to work on my punctuation). I'm also really good at being very open-minded, and very understanding. I'm good at figuring how things work. And I am also good at poetry, drawing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, the fact that I'm so distant, and too shy to approach people myself, and the fact that I'm not like most girls. Cuz most girls choose assholes over a nice guy. I NEVER ONCE IN MY LIFE CHOSE TO GO FOR A GUY THAT WOULD TREAT ME LIKE SHIT........ Girls need to learn how to appreciate a good guy. And guys need to quit treating the good girls like they're nothing. And quit sucking up to the girls that act so demanding 'n' disrespectful. Having them cause you problems. And then wait until the last minute to finally want to go after a girl who would actually appreciate a good guy. And then treat her like shit. All because of what girls PREVIOUS to her did to you. I'm sick of guys treating me like shit. And using the excuse, "Well women love assholes"........ Well the fact that you said that makes me feel like I don't even have a vagina. But last time I checked......... I do..... Soooo....... If you can't appreciate a nice, shy, reserved, and respectful girl who actually NEEDS someone. Then I'm not interested. Because too many girls who are just fine on their own ALWAYS get loved properly. And then girls like me who never even had anyone to truely be there for them, and appreciate then. And is more appreciative of a guy. And NEVER treats a nice guy like crap. And would NEVER go for an asshole, gets treated like they're the worst female on the planet. So if you wanna blame me for you choosing a girl based on what she does or does not have. Instead of her sweet personality. And the pain 'n' suffering she has grown up through........ Then I just can't take things further with you. Those who CHOSE to date the wrong type of people just enjoy being treated like crap. And Idk why. And that's why I'm picky about who I date atm. Because I'm done with most people. Either you take me or leave me. But fully get to know me 1st before you assume you "know me". My own family 'n' so-called "friends" hardly even know anything about me. So I can assure you that YOU sure as hell won't........ Unless I explain myself to you. And some other things people notice about me is that I vent when I'm pissed. And that I'm bad with verbal communication when expressing myself. (Which is why I lack assertive skills). And people label me as what I am once in a while. Instead of who I am MAJORITY of the time. Or how I usually am in general. And I admit. I get clingy. Due to neglection. But I'm not to blame for my parents making me feel like I wasn't important. And then having all the mean middle class popular chicks pick on me. Just to rub it in my face that they have it better than me........ That's why I can't really be friends with most females. Cuz even @ this age. Or even a lil older they act like that....... And sorry. The Virgo side of me just kicks in ALOT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave books are any R.L. Stine, Stephen King, Dean Koontz books, and much more.

My fave movies are pretty much any horror or comedy for the most part.

My fave TV shows are Spongebob, Rugrats, CatDog, Kenan And Kel, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Happy Days, Full House, Rocket Power, The Jerseys, So Weird, 1,000 Ways To Die, The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, South Park, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Bleach, Yu-Gi-Oh!, 106 And Park, etc.

My fave music is rap, hiphop, pop, rock, metal, metalcore, screamo, crunkcore, punk, post-hardcore, etc.

My fave foods are almost anything 'n' everything that I'm willing to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LETS JUST MAKE THIS TOP 10 THINGS I COULD NEVER LIVE WITHOUT (no specific order)........

.......My Mom (even though she is a human, and not an object)

Nature

Animals

Happiness

Success

Food

Skateboards

Motorcycles

Blood

Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present, and future. I think of what happened in my past, and how it effected my present, and then I think of what I can do best with my present to better my future. I also think about what I want to achieve in life from this point on. I have big dreams, and I don't intend on giving up on them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at the park, spending the weekend at a friend's house, staying in all night, or whatever else I can find to do atm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I act like I'm very gullible, but I honestly don't really trust people these days; mostly because of how cruel 'n' manipulative some people are, and I've already been hurt by people too many times to the point where it's hard for me to simply put my trust into someone....... oh, and plus I'm very violent when people piss me off. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anytime you feel the need to message me. Don't worry, just because a girl doesn't first talk to you; doesn't necessarily mean she's not interested. It probably just means that she's probably just as shy to approach/message you; just as shy as you are to approach/message her. (Sorry, but I'm not the type of chick to walk up to a guy, and have enough confidence to talk to him, js).