Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desinhibe

61 Atkins, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self assessment is tough. I am a man that enjoys sharing a variety of experiences with an attractive, intelligent, passionate woman.......ranging from going camping to going to a play, a romantic walk or picnic to horse back riding. I'm not passionate about cooking, but think the kitchen can be fun creating something together with a glass of wine. A good meal is about who I share it with more than the food. Fun can be out on the farm or getting dressed up and going out. I don't use words like soul mate. If a perfect match exists with all the fantasy of a romance novel that would be great, but meanwhile I'm going to live today intentionally with passion, integrity, honesty and intimacy. Life is short. I respect women and treat them with traditional manners and honesty. I want to walk holding your hand, romance you and share something on a deeper level. I am tall, muscular and am attracted to a woman that is fit and is concerned about her body and her health. I have a giving, serving, caring nature. I want to share love intellectually and physically. I take great joy in making a woman smile, laugh, feel special and giving her pleasure beyond the ordinary. Chemistry between us will unlock all I have to share. I hope to find this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am blessed with a rewarding career that I am destined for. It allows me to serve others, going beyond myself to help them heal and live life to the fullest. I have children of various ages and enjoy family involvement. I enjoy seeking new activities and welcome the chance to share new opportunities. I believe in God and seek to serve others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disarming an environment where someone is afraid or anxious or needs reassurance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History is my favorite. I like movies with some depth of meaning, adventure but not gratuitous violence or vulgarity, overcoming long odds, happy endings. I don't like stupid comedy. I enjoy the chance to share an evening at the Barter Theater. Best concerts attended were the Allman Bros or Buffett. I like a crazy array of music, old stuff of any genre. I like exotic foods.....spicy, thai, jap, chinese, soul, wild game, lots of salads, but I'm not vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work, play, intimacy, health, sharing, character, spontaneity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are willing to test the waters and want the kid in you to come out to play. If the chemistry isn't there....no harm done! No risk-no gain!