Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desiredeffect8

33 M Gordonville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Corey. I live outside of Lancaster in Intercourse.

Looking for a cool good looking girl to have fun with. Going out to dinner, movies, beach, casino, sporting events, bowling etc.

If you you want to know anything just ask.
Open book here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving up the ladder.

At this point in your life you should be sinking or swimming. I swim.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Having a garden and it producing. Making people laugh. Buying the losing lottery ticket, Assembling/putting things together. Laughing/smirking to myself for no reason. Pocket calling someone and leaving a voicemail(This pisses people off). Getting lost or separated from a group of people. Dropping my phone. Tripping in my sandals going up steps. Running into cobwebs. Spilling everything. Not charging my ipod, trying to jump things and failing/falling miserably, throwing a spiral, hitting my head on the over head compartments on planes, milk dripping off my face after eating cereal, getting feasted on by mosquitoes, losing my wallet or debit card, being clumsy, tailgating, eating ice cream, waking up with one sandal missing and its on the other side of the house(how does this happen?), Giving hugs, did I mention tripping in my sandals? I'm really good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy/quiet at first.
My bald head, facial hair and green eyes.
Laugh
I joke around a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old Yeller, The Conjuring, Rush, Bad Grandpa, Hangover series, Wolf on Wall street, Money ball, 300, Red Dawn, World War Z, Zodiac, Perfect Storm, Wrath of the Titans, Day After Tomorrow, Don't Be Afraid of the Dark, Immortals, Avengers, Remember the Titans, Step Brothers, The Grey, Jurassic Park(all), Ted, Super Troopers, Savages, Wolverine, Grandmas Boy, Cedar rapids, Flight, Miracle, Traffic, 25th Hour, Hall Pass, Get Him To the Greek, Old School, Role Models, The Ghost and the Darkness, Beer fest, Iron Man series, Drive, Argo, Forrest Gump, Jaws, out of the Furnace.

Anything from 97.3 104.5 105.7 to some rap. Recently started getting into Skrillex/Deadmau5 and some other similar stuff.

I've grown to love Netflix, Crackle and Pandora on my Roku. It's a must have. I have other channels, but use those 3 the most.

I just started watching The Walking Dead on netflix. I know I'm late to the party haha. Pretty damn good.

Deadliest catch, mountain men, Gold rush, Moonshiners, Animal planet, Discovery, History, Nat Geo. You get the picture.

I like watching stand up comedians. Documentaries like Food Matters, Fat, sick and nearly dead, Drugs Inc. and all of the 30 on 30 episodes.

Pasta, rice and seafood = Love
Milk, peanut butter, banana and strawberries makes an epic smoothie. So good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
Family/friends
water/fruits and vegetables/juicer/Nutribullet
Sun, beach, bay
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love the state of Florida, the bay and ocean.
Food
Music
Additional ways to make money.
Finding a part time job for Spring.
Deju vu moments and how that happens.
Future
Why I trip so much. I'm usually well balanced.
Writing erotic stories for fun. I have a couple.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing until my stomach hurts. Driving, Hanging with friends, Watching a movie, cooking on my smoker, heading to the bay for the weekend, mixed drinks, watching sports, Atlantic City. Going to see a new movie, bowling, hanging out with my niece and nephew. Chilling outside near a fire with music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to write erotic stories lol
I hate spiders with a passion. Mosquitos piss me off. I get bit like crazy
I sleep in boxer briefs and with a fan year around. It's all about comfort. Even in the winter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find me interesting, attractive or wanna know more.
You want to talk nature/animals.
Want to trade recipes concerning juicing/smoothies.
need a hard worker for a job opening.
You like erotic stories.
Want a fun friend.

I rarely message first so feel free to message me.