Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desitrvlr

37 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself genuine, adventurous, independent and drama-free. I am also a wannabe world traveler (have been to few countries but want to see a lot more). Egypt, Peru, Turkey, Italy and Greece are on the top of my list right now.

I am a bit of a sci-fi geek. I often think about what is in store for us in the coming years and how much of the science fiction will become reality.

I consider myself spiritual but not religious. My spirituality is based on introspection rather than blind belief. I tend to like intellectual conversations about life and other esoteric things..

I am a foodie..love trying different cuisines..and once in a while i unleash my inner Gordon Ramsay in the kitchen :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software consultant and sometimes get to travel to some remote parts of the world which i thoroughly enjoy..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Classic Tiramisu :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Papillon, The Foundation, Spiritual books by J. Krishnamurti, Osho and Nisargadatta.

Movies: Fight Club, Taxi Driver, Lawrence of Arabia, 2001:A Space Odyssey, Matrix, All of Hayao Miyazaki movies, Finding Nemo, Fargo, Drive and many more....

Shows: Family guy, Curb your enthusiasm, The Life and Times of Tim, The Office, MadTV, Battlestar Galactica

Music: U2, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Coldplay, AR Rahman, Ilayaraja
Food: Italian, Thai, Indian and anything really spicy (and I don't mean the lame sweet sauce spicy but the burn-your-mouth spicy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Hiking boots
Spicy food
My Apple gadgets (Yes..I am a bit of a fanboy :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Life, Universe and Everything
- My round the world trip
- Outer space
- If i will ever walk on Mars :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out the latest blockbuster in IMAX or trying a new cuisine at a local restaurant..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of lizards!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like to travel
- You are laid back and don't take yourself too seriously
- You are NOT a party animal
- You are independent