Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desmoliscious

53 Marysville, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in transition. I lived in Seattle for 15 years but spent the last couple years in San Francisco where I'm originally from. Moved there to help out with my aging father but he has since moved in with my brother so I'm heading back north.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm looking for a house and I'll be looking for work soon as well. I am a builder of houses and guitars.
Update:
I'm crashing with friends until I find the right place. I'm not really interested in a monogamous relationship but I am, however, interested in meeting a woman for a primary relationship as well as other non-monogamous/poly types.
I have one relationship here in Seattle with a woman who is married. We've been seeing each other for about 13 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm something of a renaissance man. I'm pretty good at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends, but usually it's the shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love everything written by Tom Robbins, Neal Stephenson, Jack Kerouac, and countless others, but hopefully you can see where the trail is heading...
I also read and have read a lot of mysticism and religious/spiritual books from all over the globe.

O Brother Where Art Thou, Ran (by Kurasawa), The Big Lebowski, Lord of The Rings (trilogy), The Green Mile, etc.

Too much music to list...I'm a blues and rock guitar player, but I listen to EVERYTHING!

also w/food...a little bit of everything, can't say I have a favorite type
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There isn't much I can't live without other than the obvious (food, water, air) but there are certainly many things I'd rather not live without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why when people focus on environmental concerns population is not addressed.
It's really the only environmental issue of consequence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we might click.
You like dogs.
You like motorcycles.
You're a musician and/or singer.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!