Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

designerwolf

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a succesful creative wine lover who worships Yosemite and Fiji beaches. I have a very small redheaded partner in crime but am looking for someone to show ME an adventure or plan one.

I have many hobbies and enjoy getting out and playing, doing, researching and sharing all of Them with the right people and friends.

Remarkable experiences with friends, the outdoors, and eating and drinking well are very important to me as is playful exercise. Romance and passion also rank extremely high on my list.

This is all much more interesting over a glass of wine together or a cocktail than reading an online nutritional fact sheet.

If you're a climber, dog lover and wine taster, sailor, extra points. If you OWN a winery or catamaran…
:o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lead designer at a very large company, also feeding my entrepreneurial brain building a startup from scratch on the side, and scheming towards my next excursion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tasting, wine, adventures, sailing, cuddling, massage, cooking, cocktails, kissing, teaching you something new, finding the road less taken...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, happy demeanor and all-around friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thomas Crown Affair, Garden State, Inception, American Beauty and Eternal Sunshine are some favs.

Vietnamese, nepalese/tibetan, thai, american new, korean, sushi, any wine bar, street food!

Music is all over the board. But some highlights: Miles Mosley, he's my brother she's my sister, skrillex, deadmau5, royksopp, jcole, drake, death cab, immi, Meiko, slow magic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Ocean & Beaches
Passion (work, love, SEX, PLAY)
Great experiences
Good food & wine
My little wolf, Jenna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, dreaming of a weekend adventure I wish I was going on or headed to one. A wine bottle is open somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love dark rum and have quite the home bar setup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off or want to know more about me.