Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

desperado276

61 M Lewistown, MT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So first question to everyone. Does anyone else have trouble with messaging on OKC? Or is it just me?

Was on here once and canceled, decided to give it another try. I've decided to have a little fun in my life and get out and enjoy myself more. Decided the companionship of a woman can help with that. I will add more later. Feel free to message me.

I enjoy all kinds of online chat.

I am Honest, hardworking, and loveable
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing (love Karaoke), dancing, gardening, making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my bald head. Depends on if I'm wearing a hat or not I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books.. Where the Red Fern Grows, Tuesday's with Morrie, Ball Four.

Favorite Movies.. There are so many. Some particular ones that come to mind, Hoosiers, Young Frankenstein, It's a Wonderful Life, Men in Black, On Golden Pond, My Life as a House.

Music... I like all kinds from Classical, to Jazz, to Rock. Don't care too much for bluegrass, and definitely don't like hip hop or rap.

Foods... Pretty much a meat and potatoes guy, but love Mexican and Italian as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, Food, Friends, My House, my computer, the great outdoors, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go with my life now and in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, watching a movie, or Monk. Or out of town enjoying some dancing and Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll pass on this one for now. There are a lot of private things I'm willing to admit, but not sure which are pertinent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in learning more about me, want to spend some time together, or if you would just like to visit a bit. All messages welcome.