Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

destination_moto

26 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i make shit: motorcycles, furniture, metal work, ceramics, music, adventures. i try to keep life interesting, and im really into building community. i like getting my hands dirty and i like having fun and i love showing people that you can do both at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
if i'm not at work building metal and wood staircases and furniture, i'm probably in the garage building motorcycles, welding or hangin out with friends having a drink or two and laughing about life.

im also working on starting a community space with classes in things like metal working, fabrication, and mechanics. i love teaching people new things.

I just got back from a 2 week motorcycle trip through the south and it was amazing. i'm always trying to ride out of town on the weekends to explore someplace new. i've got two helmets (just sayin).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
if it exists i can probably fix it, and if it doesn't, i can probably build it. i'm especially good at fixing laughless situations and shitty moods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm really friendly and outgoing, and probably laughing. i really enjoy getting to know people. everyone's got some cool stories to tell, and i love hearing them and sharing some of mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book is "shop class as soul craft"- true story about a guy who quits his high paying job and follows his dreams. it was really inspiring to read about a man who found more value in doing meaningful work than in making money.

i like all sorts of tv and movies. some of my favorites include: the wire, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, mad men, always sunny in philadelphia, house of cards, simpsons, futurama, i like action movies, comedies, documentaries, pretty much anything but horror movies (we can watch them but you'll have to hold me :-p)

constantly changing but... the mars volta, the books, against me, mogwai, radiohead, the beatles, a tribe called quest, jimi hendrix, common, p-funk, chilli peppers, modest mouse, murder by death, sound tribe sector 9.

i'm a very adventurous eater, love thai food, indian food, sushi, korean, vietnamese, italian, middle eastern, you get the idea.

always looking to find new craft beers that i haven't tried yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. freedom
2. art
3. motorcycles
4. my shitty truck
5. gasoline (motorcycles are more fun with gas, also its delicious)
6. live music (playing and watching)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel, projects, how to work for myself and who's going on my next ride with me. feeling adventurous?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
leaving work, going to the garage then grabbing a beer to unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the movie "signs" gave me nightmares. fuck aliens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually mean it when you say you're up for adventures.

you want to laugh and enjoy life.

you make things and like talking about making things

you ride a motorcycle, or would like to

you dont NEED a romantic relationship, you WANT one. (i'm all for commitment if it feels right, but i'm not down with codependence.)