Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

destinywolf

31 Harwich, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am not very good at all this talking about myself. Well lets see. I am a computer person, I work at a small IT company that challenges and fulfills my professional life. I enjoy kicking back and just having a fun time.

If you want to know more about me I am a outspoken person who will tell you the truth. I am straightforward and love to chat with people about all kinds of thinks.

So send me a message and we can get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For years I have spent my life living week by week. Now that I have a nice job and am able to look forward I have started to see what I want in life. I am working to be better and smarter at my job and also want to have other people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a problem solver, everyone says I have a great intuition. It tends to work out well for me. My main skills fall into the technical set at that is what I am passionate about. Other than that I am just a well rounded person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence. I have worked hard to be the best person that I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well lets see, I love sci-fi and fiction mainly. Anything with space and fantasy I will like. I have been into Star Wars and Star Trek as long as I can remember. I have read and watched many of the popular series.

Other than that I am into gaming and anime. I love my Netflix and usually have that on in the background watching something like Doctor Who or House.

There is so much in here I would just say ask me and I will talk about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs (gotta like dogs to be around me)
My Computer
My Car
My iPhone
Pool
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random stuff. I have tons of side projects that I do with my time off. If I am not trying to learn something new in the tech field I am usually just kicking back enjoying my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it really depends, if I can find people to hang out with I usually go out. But I do like to go out to the movies or a nice dinner out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you are looking for someone who is looking for a loyal, caring friend. Maybe someone more but always start at friends. I am always looking for new people to get to know and share experiences with. Message me if you want to chat. Love to hear from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!