Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Camillus, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 14, 2013
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Seeing Someone
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shit, I am a pretty laid back dude, I am just kinda chilling in the Camillus area currently. I hate writing about my self because words in generally can't describe a person. There are way too many facets to cover. Besides self summary sucks, and it tends to be an over glorified look at ones self.

I am loyal as all hell to friends and romantic interests alike. I am a father of 2 and I love my little ones. They are basically my world and I would do anything for them. I have been told I am funny but in reality I just talk and words come out, and sometimes I get lucky with the right string.

I thoroughly enjoy going out and adventuring and staying at home playing a table top game with my friends. I go out once and a while to bars but don't really drink that often. Also for the past 6 months I have been conceptualizing an independent film with one of my friends. I also consider myself a write though have been having a block these last few years. So writing the script for the film has been a good shake out the cobwebs situation.

I have a bunch of different hobbies/interests. Gaming is one of my favorite activities from video games to table top RPGs. I am really into film and TV. From the processes that go into on to actually watching them and having the experience. I am a big kid at heart and still watch cartoons and collect toys and comics so there's that. Oh and I have the ADD so if this stupid thing isn't focused at all there's why.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a group home for mentally handicapped adults.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A lot, though I haven't read too many in the past 2 years but mostly fantasy/scifi. Comics, straight up most superhero comics, I won't pretend to be pretentious and list a bunch of independent releases. I am in to the big 2 Marvel and DC.

Movies/Tv: Far too many to list, though I am particularly fond of the horror and comedy genres. Even bad movies can be a good time if you're with the right people.

Music: Eh I listen to a few bands but for the most part I have no attachment to music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Piloting a giant robot in to battle. The mysteries of the universe and why the world we live in seems so mundane. New and interesting ways to entertain myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with friends, watching a movie, or going on an adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting at all or you're just bored. I am always looking for new people to do things with.