Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Kissimmee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my job as a criminal defense attorney. It gives me a lot of opportunities to meet new people and an appreciation for a lot of different roads life offers.

I own my own car and my own house and a very independent and stubborn. Though I'm fascinated with learning new things and am a great listener.

I'm looking for someone that wants to drink and watch movies on the weekends because no one is an island.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Orlando and love it here. I seem to be doing good professionally and am enjoying all the new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, everyone has such amazing stories and is built in their own unique way, I love to hear their stories and to see the world through their eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally believe that I'm shy and reserved because I'm shy and reserved. Though once I'm comfortable it's quite a chore to shut me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good comedy. I recently re-watched the Three Stooges meet Hercules, which is a super-old movie, but still makes me smile. I wish I has more time for reading as there's a lot of treasures out there in books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Good Company, a Warm Fire, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Criminal Law is my passion, and I like to know a lot about it, but I think the world is to big to not be open to new and different thoughts and experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and chill ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My Grandmother was a fighter, she beat back cancer with a folding chair and lived another 40 years. She raised my Dad to be strong and he's served in every war for the last 20 years. I was raised tough, but I'm a romantic at heart and believe that all it takes to be a knight in shining armor is the decision to hold yourself to that standard.