Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

detroitbombero

42 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a little different. I live in the box, but my mind is always outside of it. I live in water. Everything I like has to do with water. My first job was as a lifeguard, and my current one is a firefighter. I swam competitive in High school and still swim laps. Love the pool, the beach, the jacuzzi, shower, bath tub, bucket of water, a glass or even a wet napkin. I guess that why most of my pics are in water. I want a woman who is so confident in her choice in a Man (me) that she can let go and follow. Trust that she has choosen the right person and let me take us to were we need to be. Do not need an independent women who does not need a man. I need a Woman, and I want one that needs a Man...I am attracted to humility. I would like a Woman who knows her worth, but doesn't badger people with it. That's not confidence. When you have confidence, words are not necessary. I am officially over tattoos on women. It's nothing special anymore, so I do discriminate against tattoos on women. Mostly excessive or unoriginal ones. I am not a fan of hair that does not look native to your scalp!!! I repeat, I am Not a fan of lace fronts, glue ins, sewn ins, hair helmets, etc... I'm sorry but you have gone too far!!! I am more attracted to what ever your natural hair is. There are exceptions to every rule. So a very good weave may pass. But it has to be a good one. So now are you ready to have my baby? No, I'm serious...
Ok I just gotta say this... I love ass just like the next man. Love it by the pound! But if you over 30 and still got that ass pic, what the hell is wrong with you!?!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it.... But maybe you were looking for an answer more like this: I'm a father to my 13 year old son. I support myself as a firefighter. I love to travel. Most frequently to Cuba. Havana is my spot. Being in or near water is what I have been doing for as long as I can remember.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being me. I am the most consistent me you will ever meet. I never venture to be someone else because I love being me so much!
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask people that question...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Wire, Oz, Ciudade do Homens (City of Men), Spartacus series, Walking Dead, Dexter,

Books: Anything Walter Mosley

Music: Ole School Hip Hop Head, Stevie Wonder, Rakim, Chaka Khan, Lauren Hill, The Spinners, Hall & Oates, Krs One, Marvin Gaye, Micheal Jackson, Teena Marie, Pac, Ice Cube, Ogguere... Too many to name

Movies: A Soldier Story, School Daze, Five Heart Beats, Black Orpheus, Malcolm X, City of God, Devil in a Blue Dress, Besouro, Good Will Hunting, Miracle at St. Ann, Shawshank Redemption....
The six things I could never do without
Water, passport, airplanes, women, food, family
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm with my son...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm your type. You trust your judgement... And you respect my time...
I don't waste it on anybody!