Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deuce2285

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tristan. I'm an asshole whose only goal in life is to make everyone else miserable lol Jk. I'm a down to earth guy (well at least I try to be), and I'm laid back. I'm a bit of a sports addict but then again what guy isn't? Ok, maybe a lot of guys aren't but that's not the case with me. I love to work out and being out and about but that's weird becuz I'm a home body by nature. I guess I'm a walking contradiction lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making money, personal training, spending time with family, working out, trying to eat healthier lol, and building a foundation that will allow me to obtain the key to happiness (whatever that is lol)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything... lol or nothing... Whatever lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm built Ford tough lol... My smile, and how polite I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to reading, I must admit I don't have a long library of books that I have read. I do a lot of article reading and things of that nature. I'm especially into reading about health, philosophy, spirituality, history, music, biographies, psychology, and some fantasy. Oh and sports of course lol

Movies- Casino, Goodfellas, The Dark Kight, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Coming to America, Trading Places, Friday, Superbad, Knocked Up, I Love You Man, Hangover, Due Date, Star Wars (All of them), LOTR (All of them)

Shows- Family Guy, American Dad!, Game of Thrones, Fresh Prince of Bel Air (Throwback), The Cosby Show (Throwback), Martin (Throwback), The Wire, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Every Body Loves Raymond, Boondocks, Aqua Teen Hunger Force (Don't judge lol), and I must admit being a guy I will have the TV locked to ESPN from time to time lol

Music- Hip Hop, Neo Soul, Some Alternative, and some Indie

Food- Pizza (I live in Chicago so of course lol), Fried Chicken (stereotype lol), Guacamole, fruit, Barbecue, baked chicken (I guess I should just say chicken lol), Gyro, SUSHI!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Gym
Sports
Family
Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where these hoes at??? lol jk... Money, philosophy, my future, working out, the 90's, God, Man's purpose, getting more tattoos, how much I love my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm at the gym, home, or out getting a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Privacy is important to me ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!