Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deusx1123

26 M Clifton Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like learning, experiences, laughing, and exploring life off the beaten path. I'm an information sponge and love to try new things, crazy things, though sometimes I need a bit of coaxing when my shy side comes out.

I'm pretty open about my life. I like Science!, adventures, martial arts, fire arts and anything involving fire, building/fixing/DIY stuff, reading, hiking, watching thunderstorms, writing music, driving around aimlessly with friends, and other random things. I'm quite spiritual, although it's probably not like anything out there - irreligious and truth-seeking above all else. I'm also a bit of an empath and fairly intuitive. Trying to find balance in life, if such a thing even exists.

I'm usually extremely honest, and very forward. I like being outgoing, doing silly stuff in public, and just kind of being a hellion. I used to be rather shy when I was in high school, but when I was a kid, I'd talk to EVERYONE, and I'm trying to get back to how I was.

Sometimes I really enjoy stillness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being insatiably curious and learning about as much as I can all the time.

I recently graduated from RPI with a BS in Chemistry and Psychology, and want to go into either research work, or teach postsecondary school. Trying to figure out this whole "real life" thing. Normally, I'm good at doing things without the manual, but this one has me stymied. I'm currently working as a research chemist for a pharmaceuticals company; I plan on doing this for a bit, then going for my Ph.D. in neuroscience.

If that falls through, I'm becoming a mad scientist and taking over the world.

I'm also a part-time parapsychologist. I do a lot of research into ESP. It sounds out there, but there is a surprising amount of evidence for it.

Tuesdays I go the Spin Jam in Albany, that's an absolute blast. I'm hooked on poi spinning, fire staff and fire breathing, and just generally playing with fire. I've also been learning meteor, rope dart, and double staff. In other words, every fire prop there is. :D

Music is a big outlet for me. I've recently taken to writing Drum and Bass and other electronic music. I also play bass, drum a bit, can pound out a few tunes on a piano, and beatbox. Can't sing to save my life, but I'm teaching myself how to. I recently dusted off the saxophone for the first time since high school, and I mess around with a didgeridoo, but circular breathing still confounds me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when they really need it. Or just being a goof and unintentionally making people laugh.

Cooking. I love cooking and I can cook virtually anything from scratch.

Fixing things, making things, and conversely dismantling things. I can usually repair anything mechanical, digital or electrical. I've also been told I make a really good tutor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have no idea. You should give me suggestions ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Media: I love the Bourne series and and sort of spy-related movies or books. I can't stand movies where people die for pointless reasons (Final Destination), torture (Saw), or stuff, but I love assassin/spy movies.

I'm a huuge reader. Used to read a ton of novels, but lately I read mostly nonfiction, sci/tech stuff, current issues, how-to stuff, and philosophy. I love novels and have been trying to get back into reading them.

Cerebral movies like Fight Club, The Matrix, Inception and ridiculous stuff like Young Frankenstein, Animaniacs, and everything Monty Python.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do, it's usually Burn Notice, Psych, NCIS, and Lie to me.

Music: I really enjoy most music as long as it is well-made, regardless of genre (a handful of exceptions). Most of what I listen to falls under the broad umbrella of electronica: drum and bass, breakbeat, jungle, dance, funk, industrial, trance, goa etc. I also like swing (40's big band), trippy rock (Tool, Blue Oyster Cult), a bit of classical, organ fugues, and other random things.

Food: Stir-fry and pasta are staples. I'll eat just about anything that isn't too crazy. I strive to eat as much organic and healthy stuff as I can.

I drink literally a gallon of tea a week, give or take a few pints. I'm big into all sorts of types of tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
001. Music
010. My friends
011. The internet
100. My multitool
101. My vehicle
110. New experiences, sensory stimulation, and adventures
111. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to take over the world.

Survival plans for end-of-the-world scenarios, from Armageddon to Zombies. I really hope I never have to use the skills I learned from watching every episode of Survivorman, but I could if I needed.

Everything. I think too much.

"Gee Brain, whadoyawannado tonight?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"The same thing we do every night, Pinky...try to take over the world!!!"

Looking for interesting things to do. Especially adventures.

Usually with friends, puttering around the capital region, or just sitting in a cafe and talking. I like talking a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like kinky stuff, especially ropes. But don't let that intimidate you. If you're interested, inquire further; if that's not your cup of tea, don't worry about it.

Also, I'm a bit high-strung, and occasionally get anxious in certain situations, especially social events where I don't know a lot of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at all curious about me. I'm quite open. :D

You think goggles and labcoats are sexy.

You're looking for a nice, loyal, intelligent guy who can cook, clean, and kill zombies.

Talk ηΣrdγ to me.

₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪