Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dev_macd

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Designer. Runner. Concert goer. Podcast and public radio lover. Sports enthusiast.

I love to try new bars/restaurants in Chicago. I think that my penchant for going to concerts will one day put me in debt.

I moved to Chicago 3 years ago and I see myself being here for quite a while. I'm originally from Michigan with a brief stop in DC after that. I'm sure there's plenty more I could say but then what would we talk about when we meet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a freelance designer. Learning how to screen print and making a mess of my apartment while I do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out in the sun with 50 spf and still getting burned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, but I'm guessing my glasses. Maybe, just maybe, my dashing good looks. But probably not. But maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too much music to talk about here but these are some of my recent favorites: Ghost Beach, Tegan and Sara, Japandroids, Manchester Orchestra, Matrimony, Sylvan Esso, SOHN, Sleigh Bells, Sam Smith

Podcasts: This American Life, Nerdist, Fresh Air, Sklarbro Country, The Monacle, Radiolab, WTF with Marc Maron

Movies: 28 Days Later, Donnie Darko, Moneyball, The Hurt Locker, Step Brothers, The Descent

Books: The Strain Trilogy, World War Z, The Passage, The Road, The Cheese Monkeys, Stieg Larsson Trilogy, The Devil in the White City

Food: I'll try anything once.

TV: Parks & Rec, Community, The League, Archer, Justified, Shameless, Girls, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My family/friends
Dive bars with good whiskey
My phone
Music
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I should get a dog and when I should get a tattoo.

Wishing OkCupid didn't log every time I visited a profile.

When is the next opportunity I can eat and what should I eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends, hopefully at a dive bar or one that has good beer. Or taking it easy on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I forget how old I am. I'm normally only off by a year though, so that's a good thing right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if craft beers and fun adventures are your thing.