Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devadreamer

34 F Ashland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh, Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dreamer, a creator and a doer. I am a balance of intuition and action. I love studying and learning about Art, Writing, Healing Arts, Psychology, new ways of engaging with the world and expanding conciousness.
I love getting out into the wilderness and exploring the mountains, lakes, rivers and spending time in nature. Hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking or camping are my favorite ways to spend the summer.

I love cooking and making yummy organic healthy meals for myself and others. I am also a part-time freelance writer/editor, and I am always working on writing and editing projects. I am very happy spending long periods of time alone in my home and in nature, creating art and writing. I also love to explore the city and go out for nights of fun, dancing and culture.

I lived in San Francisco for many years, and studied at California Institute of Integral Studies. I currently reside in the small town of Ashland, and I love it here! I am doing a Watsu (massage in the water) training and integrating that into my practice.

I've lived in many different environments and I find meeting new types of people and places fascinating. I've travelled to Tanzania, Kenya, Israel, Spain, England, Ireland, Mexico, Hawaii and Canada and I want to travel alot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Watsu/Water Dance. Working on writing projects. Giving counseling sessions. Exploring the waters, wilderness, farmer's markets, restaraunts, city culture, art museums and wonders of Cali and Oregon.
I’m really good at
Cooking yummy and healthy foods, Music, Art, Writing/Editing, Psychology, Travel, Photography, Healing Arts, Philosophical Conversations, Balance of the Heart and Mind, Watsu!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Along with classical, I appreciate many types of music. Some of my current faves are: Metal Mother, Embyrs, Warpaint, Bat for Lashes, Little Dragon,The xx, Fever Ray, The Knife, Coco Rosie, Sigur Ros, Kate Bush, Bjork, Eskmo, Mariee Sioux, Jolie Holland, Emancipator, Tycho, Akara, Entheo.

Favorite Writers: Rainer Maria Rilke, Sylvia Plath, Anais Nin, Octavio Paz, Tess Gallagher, and other sensual, poetic magical realist writings.
The six things I could never do without
Explorations in Nature, Mystical Conversations, Creative Genius, Poetry, Writing, Music. coconut water, avocados, and sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wanting to live near the Ocean again.. I am part mermaid.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or creating something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cats are like my kids, I adore them and think they are cooler than everyone else's cats.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are emotionally intelligent and have a high level of integrity and honesty.