Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devagirl

44 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a free thinker. A little eccentric maybe, but in a refreshing way. I grew up in the country untainted by TV and mass media. I'm capable, energetic, optimistic, and still a hopeless romantic.
By nature I'm social and group oriented- good team work is so fulfilling. At the same time I enjoy just doing my own thing. I always have some project going. I have a house, and a garden, a cat , two kids ( one already in college) and mucho amigos, and oh yeah a job :). life is full and fun- lucky me!
I like to get out and about- hikes in Point Reyes are my favorite! I would love to meet someone interested in gardening and living a healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward the ultimate balance- work, play, love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking crepes, and blackberry pancakes
massaging sore shoulders
cracking myself up
appreciating the little things
keeping it real
saving lives under pressure (no big thing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my je' ne sais quois
and my name
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the movie Ameli- Its so French and quirky and romantic.

Not a big TV fan, but do love me some John Stewart! Mad Men I like too.

Love music to dance to...
Generally I like some booming bass to get me moving!
Also love NPR and KALX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends on my mood but at times can be any of the following in no particular order:
music
Friendship/ hugs
Flowers/gardens
art/creativity
Dancing/physical movement
The ocean/nature

notice the creative use of the / helps you get more out of life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the art and science of happiness
the incredible overwhelming beauty and serenity of nature
self actualization and sufficiency
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town spending my million $$$ :-)
or just chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised by wolves
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not afraid to go off the grid sometimes .(you don't put cell phone on this list)

you are about having some fun, and you can make me giggle.

You have something of value and substance to offer in a relationship, and to the world.

I am not looking for a "hook up" or a much younger guy(even though you are all so cute :)

Like attracts like. Bring it!