Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devbob

37 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to be serious, until it is time to be serious. I'm hoping to meet a woman who has a great smile, allows herself to have fun, and someone who possesses an unassuming confidence with a hint of mischievousness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now find myself in North Carolina after having spent several great years in Nashville, Tennessee. I was born in San Diego, spent my childhood in Texas, and the high school years were in East Tennessee. There was a year in there that I also lived in Kansas. So yeah, I kind of moved around a lot.

I'm a software engineer which means things get pretty wild. It is a reckless lifestyle full of intrigue and danger. You just have to take it moment by moment and try not to dwell on the lives you have taken. ...wait I might have exaggerated that last bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being a natural deterrent of boredom
Having the patience of a saint
Trivia games
Always being there for friends and family
Getting a sunburn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently took a poll, and it turns out the answer is "my friendly and open personality that has a hint of mischievousness."

...but the real answer is how pale I am. And people seem surprised when they find out how old I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Will Ferrell movies, Movies that have some sort of mess with your head (Donnie Darko, Enemy, Memento), any Terrence Malick move, compromising to go see the latest rom-com as long as the next one can be a twisted scary horror flick.

TV: The Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Game of Thrones, Girls, The Daily Show, Key and Peele, The Big Bang Theory, True Detective, House of Cards

Music: 90's grunge, I have weakness for Lana Del Ray's crazy ass lyrics that I am not afraid to admit. Even though I lived in Nashville for 12 years, country is rarely in my rotation. Hans Zimmer's soundtracks and some techno/trance helps me tune into programming. Don't judge me techno haters.

Food: I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunscreen
2. A car or means of other transportation
3. Tea
4. New adventures
5. Good traveling company
6. Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I have a rather over active imagination so whether or not this is time well spent could be brought into question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing volunteer work as a paranormal investigator. Trying to be a show runner for CSI: Triad. Completing my semi-autobiography containing fictional accounts of non-fictional events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights. My thought process is that maybe a few tries at skydiving will be the remedy. But, as it turns out it is kind of hard to convince people to jump out of a plane with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone with a unique outlook on life and probably laugh a few times. Let's chat, what do you have to loose?