Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devell8338

38 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a cool person to be around..kind of goofy love making people laugh...I like to go walking by water I feel its relaxing to the soul ..I work ...yes I got a job...lol I'm not in the street's that's not my life anymore ..I like blowing, shooting pool, I like bars ..don't do clubs, traveling ....and I like a drama free life..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of right now I'm working, do music on the side...about to go back to school to be a electrician, bady and repairs...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i feel I'm really good at anything I put my mind too... but music is at the top of the list...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tattoos....lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have favorite...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God Build us to handle what ever he puts in front of us ...so I can go with out anything but GOD!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mom she pass on my birthday February the 18th of this year ...she was my best friend ...and I really miss her..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
9 times out of 10 working ....lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested :)